Yee Yee "Steel"

Yee Yee "Steel"
$26.99
Rating
22 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Add Your Review

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Steel Holds Up
Great hat
Rating
Review by Copenhagen19 / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Holy grail hat

I am incredibly picky when it comes to my hats and never order online for this reason. But I was so in love with this one for so long that I finally leapt and am so SO ecstatic that I did. The fit is fantastic and the colors, striking. Works great for when my hair's pulled back on the trail or when it's down for a night out to grab a beer with friends. This may be a drastic statement, but my new favorite hat. I have since purchased two more.
Rating
Review by WiscoTenn / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Love it
Very well made hat; Colors are great; Fit is great!
Rating
Review by JBGK / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Love this hat
Love the hat. It fits nice and looks good. Good product
Rating
Review by ZackJ / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
high quality hat
I've owned this hat for several weeks, wearing it almost daily, and I'm very happy with it. The fit is almost perfect. I say almost only because, for my head shape, the hat is a little too deep, making it sight on my ears slightly. This is not the fault of Yee Yee Apparel and will not keep me from continuing to proudly wear this hat.
Rating
Review by notoutdoorsenough / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Magic Fish Hat
don't think I've ever had an article of clothing which people complimented, but everyone loves the color of this hat.
Rating
Review by Roy1990 / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Great shape and fit
My trucker hat fits perfectly on my big head and is super comfy too. The mesh in the back keeps my head cool and I don't have the feeling my head is getting to hot.
Thank you Earl.
Rating
Review by Alex29 / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Steel hat
I believe I have five of these hats. Different colors, couple other embroideries. Great fit every time, the color does not fade fast the way I use them. can't go wrong with this purchase. Timeless and Classic.
Rating
Review by Nick J / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
beast hat
If you want to get the ladies, then just buy this hat. Stylish and comfortable, this hat will get all the girls to flock.
Rating
Review by Yaboy / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Yee Yee
I purchased this hat for my husband. He loves the two tone hat color and finds it very comfortable. The trucker style with the mesh back makes it easy to feel a breeze and helps cool him down during long hikes. The snap back feature makes it easy to adjust.
Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 9/19/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yee Yee "Steel"

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating